Countryside Stitchers Hand Sewing Club



Come and sit with others who share the love for hand work. Bring your Redwork, Embroidery, Wool, Applique, or any other projects that don't require a sewing machine!

Countryside Stitchers Hand Sewing Club

Cost:
$ FREE
No Charge!
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, May 25, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon